b'CONGRATULATIONS ARE IN ORDER.We know that our PACEP members are doing great things, but we dont always know about promotions, accomplishments, etc. If you know of someone that deserves a shout-out, please email Jan Reisinger at exec@pacep.net. Congratulations toCongratulations toChadd Krauss, DO,the New ACEP Fellows who were approvedDrPH, FACEP forin September & being elected toOctober 2023:Alexandra M. Amaducci, DO, FACEPthe ACEP Board ofChristopher L. Berry, MD, FACEPKevin Ross Hardy, MD, FACEPDirectors! We are soRebecca Mills, MD, FACEPPaul William Sokoloski, MD, FACEPproud of you!Kyle Yebernetsky, MD, FACEPAwards Nominations Applications for Resident Are Now Open! Board Members &To nominate someone for one of these awards, click here. Leadership Fellows Are Please visit each of the award pages linked below to learn Also Now Open!more about each award: Emergency Physician of the Year To submit a nomination for Resident Board Member, click here. Meritorious Service Award To submit an application for Leadership Fellowship, click here. David Blunk Outstanding Contribution toNomination/Application Deadline is January 3, 2024.Emergency Medicine Legislator Award Resident AwardAward deadline is January 3, 2024.14 PACEP News | Fall 2023'